Rythm & Bones – The Gigs

Guilt Map
– Highly distorted, acoustic instrumental

Renaissance (There will never be another)
(Listen Lyrics)
– our high concept lyrics with what we’d love to do with all songs: solid acoustic strumming with electric guitar filler

– Electric rock and roll.

Stealin’ the Angel’s Share
– A Johnny Cash, twanged acoustic ballad about a down and out cowboy.

There Will Be Blood
– straight up, rhythmic acoustic song on which we had lots of fun with special effects.

(Listen Lyrics)
– Happy little ditty about the perfect time to die.

Drinkin’ Till Xmas
(Listen Lyrics)
– Conceived, composed and recorded on a tequila-fueled blackout. Lots of fun!